Main Menu Dept. of Technology Services Search

Contact DTS

Do you require help or DTS support?
Please select Online Support, Phone Support, or Live Chat if you need technical help.

CIO’s Office Name / Email Phone
CIO Alan Fuller 801-967-4603
Assistant to the CIO Kate Layton 801-967-4603
Assistant Division Director Tricia Cox 801-967-4603
Agency Services Director Mark Schultz 801-967-4603
Chief Operations Officer Dan Harmuth 801-967-4603
Finance Director Dan Frei 801-556-7103
Public Information Officer Stephanie Weteling 801-599-7870
Information Security Phil Bates 801-967-4603
eGovernment Dave Fletcher 801-967-4602
Agency IT Directors Name / Email Phone
Agriculture and Food (UDAF) Bill Boudreau
Alcoholic Beverage Control (DABS) Tim Cornia 801-538-6286
Board of Pardons and Parole (BOP or BOPP) Aaron Jeter 801-967-4630
Commerce (DOC) Paul Kearsley 801 538-9514
Corrections (UDC) Aaron Jeter 801-967-4630
Environmental Quality (DEQ) Bill Boudreau
Financial Institutions (DFI) Paul Kearsley 801 538-9514
Government Operations Bri Lifferth 801-898-2047
Governor’s Office Wes Miles 801 526-9659
Governor’s Office of Economic Opportunity (GOEO) Wes Miles 801 526-9659
Cultural and Community Engagement (DCCE) Wes Miles 801 526-9659
Health and Human Services (DHHS) Rachael Stewart 801 231-4423
Insurance (UID) Wes Miles 801 526-9659
Labor Commission (ULC) Paul Kearsley 801 538-9514
Natural Resources (DNR) Bryan Brown 385-567-4566
Office of Energy Development (OED) Wes Miles 801 526-9659
Public Safety (DPS) Chad Thompson 801-514-7508
Public Service Commission (PSC) Paul Kearsley 801 538-9514
Tax Commission (USTC) Steve Coons 801-297-3875
Transportation (UDOT) Adam Radel 801-427-0808
Utah Geospatial Resource Center (UGRC) Matt Peters 801-538-3168
Utah Office of Tourism (UOT) Wes Miles 801 526-9659
Veterans and Military Affairs (VMA) Wes Miles 801 526-9659
Workforce Services (DWS) Collin Peterson 801 526-9987