Main Menu Dept. of Technology Services Search

DTS Improvements

In an effort to be more responsive to agency needs, we are making some changes to DTS development resources.

Dept. of Administrative Services: Kim Matheson and her development team will report to Bri Lifferth. They are currently housed at the new Taylorsville State Office Building.

Dept. of Agriculture and Food: Eileen Duffield-Wolff and some of her development team will report to Bill Boudreau. They will be housed at the DAF building.

These teams were previously part of the DTS Solutions Delivery team. This change will help the DTS team better understand the agency business needs, and can help innovate and enhance systems ongoing.